If you uninstall Fable, you will lost all the data, but not photos. All photos will be keep and available via standard system gallery application. But all data about your wishes, request accepted, messages are lost.
If you install application again there is no relation to previous installation.
Fable is anonymous and therefore there is no way how to recover old data after reinstalling the app.